Revenew

Revenew's innovative recovery and risk assessment services provide the only comprehensive procure-to-pay review solution in the marketplace today. I'm pleased to say that all of our clients are available to provide references and tell you how we have helped them. I invite you to contact me today to learn more, and I look forward to hearing from you.

You have everything to gain.

Sincerely,

Kris Westbrook
Chief Executive Officer
KWestbrook@revenew.com


Corporate Headquarters

9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1950
Houston, Texas 77046

281-276-4500


Regional Offices – United States

Austin, Texas
Dave George
281-389-7796

DGeorge@revenew.com


Chicago, Illinois
Trevin Fowler
832-627-0591

TFowler@revenew.com


Dallas, Texas
Werner Kotze
703-568-1069

WKotze@revenew.com


Denver, Colorado
Matt Kelley
303-921-1285

MKelley@revenew.com


Lehi, Utah
Richard Van Komen
801-404-1606

RVankomen@revenew.com


Los Angeles, California
Noah Farrell
805-680-5980

NFarrell@revenew.com


Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Dan Schafer
405-245-8044

DSchafer@revenew.com


Orlando, Florida
Rick Eichmann
504-427-2934

REichmann@revenew.com


Regional Offices – Canada

Calgary, Canada
Jeff Laplante
403-975-4155

JLaplante@revenew.com


Ontario, Canada
Frank Henry
281-384-7524

FHenry@revenew.com